Our Staff

Mark Morris

Transition Pastor


Maria Schutt

Director of Congregational Worship


Thea Stienstra

Director of Music Ministry

Justin Rodgers

Director of Student Ministries


Gay Ebbens

Office Manager


Jane DeVries

Office Secretary


Joy Blocker


office phone # (708) 474-4043

Click here to send us an e-mail or to be added to our weekly email list.